Over 100 Positive Customer Reviews

share: 

Customer Reviews

FYEO provide a beautiful photo shoot to build confidence and be proud of your body. It's great to capture yourself as you are now, to look back at in old age when wrinkles takes over ;) Thank you Alex, see you again soon. xx
29/11/2018, M.H. - -
A huge thank you to Alex who made sure not only did I have a fun & enjoyable photoshoot but created a beautiful set of tasteful & sexy photos for my Groom! The pictures are unbelievable & I feel so confident of the back of my experience. I'm sure my husband to be will love them as much as I do & I can't wait to see his face when he opens his gift!
27/11/2018, C.W. - SURREY
Thank you so much. This is my second photo shoot. I would recommend it to all women .
25/11/2018, M.T. - SOUTHPORT
Like everyone I'm sure... I was nervous and did not have a clue what I was doing. Alex made the experience friendly and fun. She immediately had me at ease and helped me feel comfortable by showing me exactly what to do to make the shoot a success. I can honestly say, it was a fun experience. Even though I don't look like a model the photo look great and my partner will be over the moon! So glad I did this and would definitely recommend Alex and the experience to my friends. Five stars!!
12/11/2018, J.A. - LONDON
Wow, what can I say? Such an amazing experience. I did this as a confidence building exercise and it most definitely did that. The good lighting etc definitely helped but it really has made me look at myself in a different way and not judge so harshly. Thank you Alex for making the whole experience so much fun!
05/11/2018, A.D. - BROMLEY
Thank you for such excellent customer service and rapid response times.
01/11/2018, S.G. - SURREY
Thank you Alex for putting me so at ease. Loved the whole experience and excited to see the finished photographs! J x
01/11/2018, J.H. - -
Photo shoot was amazing and brilliant fun, plus the photos are so much bette than i ever imagine love the baby body !! Such special pictures to cherish forevermore , Alex was phenomenal xx
27/10/2018, S.W. - -
WOW, what can I say! I have never been confident, and when I won the chance to do this, I was really unsure... As soon as I stepped into the studio with Claire, it felt like talking to a friend that I had known for years! Thank you so much Claire for the amazing photos you have done for me.... your such a super star!
10/10/2018, S.F. - BRIDGNORTH
Really Pleased with the photo shoot and the pictures. Cant wait to surprise my hubby with the pics. Thanks Alex x
09/10/2018, J.T. - -
Wonderful experience. I was nervous but Alex put me at ease immediately. The shoot was fun, and extremely professional and the photos are beautiful. You brought out the best it me .. Thank you.
08/10/2018, A.F. - --
Very happy with the service and the pictures.
08/10/2018, C.J. - LEICESTER
Claire was amazing throughout my photoshoot and getting ready, she made me feel very comfortable and this photoshoot has given me a lot more confidence within myself I never knew my body could look so good... Thank you xx
08/10/2018, M.K. - ASHFORD
Thank you so much! After two children i am very conscious of my body, but i look amazing in the pictures! I cried! I'm so excited to give them to my fiance. Thank you again
02/10/2018, G.B. - READING
An absolutely amazing experience. A relaxed, fun and empowering photo shoot in addition to being made to feel confident and classy. Alex was brilliant, inspiring and professional throughout, making the day very special indeed...
01/10/2018, S.H. - HARROW

Press Reviews

The Telegraph

"The business is gaining a worldwide reputation."

Reuters
"Customers may be wearing very little, but this is a business which is set to be very big."

USA 'The Insider'
"Couples are cherishing these seductive poses from a time when love was new."

BBC One 
"The Photo Shoots offer ordinary women a taste of the glamorous photo shoot and photo shop world. The process really boosts confidence." 

Celebrity Reviews

Gok Wan "Really lovely!"

Alesha Dixon "Really boosts confidence!"

Shane Ritchie "My wife's pics gave me butterflies."

Adele Parks, Author "The results were stupendous, the photos were vibrant, stunning and sexy. When I gave the wedding gift to Jim he was totally blown away. One happy groom. I've since surprised him with other pressies but he always made it clear that no other gift compares to his 'Here Comes the Bride' album."

More Customer Reviews

"To date I have had three photo shoots and I've also referred a friend (who also loved it). Every time I have been impressed from start to finish by the professionalism, courtesy and skills of the entire team. The photo shoot itself is great fun and the images are out of this world. I think every girl should have a Body photoshoot: it's the best ego booster you can wish for. See you again soon ladies! x"

02/09/2014, F.M.

"I had a fantastic time during the photo shoot and was put at ease immediately. The photos are fantastic too."
30/08/2014, W.K.

"I had the best time. My photographer Charlie was fantastic and made me so comfortable from the minute I stepped in the room.Its done so much for my confidence and the end result the pictures are amazing. A truly liberating experience." Thank you!
29/08/2014, M.D.

"Gemma was amazing! Made us feel really comfortable and took away any nerves and turned us into pros! Fab experience THANK U GEMMA :)"
27/08/2014, S.D.

"I arrived at the studio and straight away was made to feel relaxed. The photographer offered myself and my mother a cup of tea/coffee to help us settle. The make up I had was very flattering for me and not over the top at all. When we got into the studio the photographer advised me to which outfit to start with. I was then guided through some very flattering poses. Again I felt very calm and relaxed throughout. It help me to love my body as I am normally very conscious about how I look but during the shoot I did not care at all."
22/08/2014, L.S.

"I really enjoyed my photo shoot, Claire made me feel comfortable right away and the time flew by. I cant believe how the pictures turned out, they actually make me look sexy I know my fiancé is going to have a fit when he sees them on the morning of our wedding day. Thank you."
26/07/2014, A.T.

"I had the best time Charlie made me feel at ease and relaxed, would recommend to all Excellent Thank you FYEO team Gave me a bit of a boost"
25/07/2014, F.W.

"It was fun. It is empowering to celebrate your sensuality and identity for YOU ... and have fun with that. Its intimate discrete a best friends, daughters, sisters, mates, or just 'me' boost. X"
21/07/2014, N.G.

"I was very nervous at having my intimate pictures taken, but there was no need to worry. Very professional, very friendly and put me at ease the hole way though. I ended up naked in some of my pictures which I NEVER thought I would do. BUT I am sooo glad I did as the pictures are fantastic more so then the clothed pictures. Its once in a life time opportunity. Well recommend it. Thank you,  you are Great. Emma from Sunbury X"
21/07/2014, E.F.

"Had a lovely morning with Claire in Manchester. She totally put me at ease and made the shoot seem really easy. I love the pictures and I never thought I would like looking at pics of me in underwear and naked!! Am sure my groom is going to love them! Thank you so much. Kim xxx"
08/07/2014, K.H.

"Wow! I've just been through my online gallery and wow! I had such a great experience doing my shoot - Claire was brilliant and I felt completely at ease from the moment I walked in. I had such good fun with her :) I can't wait to actually hold the physical pictures - my fiancé is going to love them!"
05/07/2014, L.Z.

"I had an amazing time and did not feel self conscious at all!!! I am amazed at how the pictures turned out and im sure my fiancé will be too!!! Thank you so much to Claire for being so lovely and making the experience so fun and easy!! I will definitely be recommending you to my friends!!!!"
05/07/2014, H.B.

"What an amazing photo shoot experience! I have never felt sexy or even slightly photogenic but looking at the end results I was blown away by how incredible I look! I felt sexy and completely comfortable during the shoot. It is definitely something I am saving money for to do again. My fiancé is going to be stunned when he sees them the morning of our wedding. Thank you and especially Claire Legg who did my shoot, what an amazing job!" #boudoirphotography
04/07/2014, A.T.

"Had a totally fabulous time at High Wycombe, Gemma, our photographer made us feel relaxed, and the nerves soon went. Thank you for making a jaded 49 yr old feel wonderful!!! Would, and am recommending this as a gift and confidence boosting experience to my friends."
26/06/2014, H.L.

"I had an amazing boudoir photo shoot day with Claire, she really made me feel comfortable and at ease. All the photos looked fab and I couldn't believe that it was me and that I could look that good. It has given me lots of confidence and my husband loves them so he bought them all!!! Thanks again for a really good experience Claire, Love Kelly xxx" #sexygift, #romanticgift, 
25/06/2014, K.S.

transparent gif
transparent gif